Latte in Manhattan うさぎラテ

manhattan latte

Back down the usagi tunnel, a quick ride on an usagi-heli and I’m back in New York in a flash. A local squirrel told me about a good place to get a latte in Manhattan.

もう一度うさぎトンネルをもぐって、ウサヘリに乗り換えれば、いつのまにかまたニューヨークに到着。地元のりすがマンハッタンのおいしいカフェラテのお店を教えてくれました。

3 Responses to “Latte in Manhattan うさぎラテ”

  1. Addy Says:

    Hi, I’m intrigued by your blog. I wonder if you have any idea where it’s going?? I ask because in January I started a fictional blog written by a 9 year old boy. It’s fun and it keeps the writing juices flowing-I write for children. Take a look at Wilf if you like and if you feel like making a link???
    Addy

  2. usagi Says:

    Hello Addy

    I’m glad your “intrigued” – that’s a good thing to be.
    No – I don’t know where I’m going most of the time until I get there.
    The usagi tunnel just warps me around.

    It was nice to meet Wilf. If he grows up to be an astronaut, maybe I’ll meet him on my travels one day.

    Usagi

  3. ramadan 2013 usa Says:

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

