Red Ramen 赤ラーメン

redramen

Back in Tokyo for some hot steaming noodles. My friend Pepper likes them chocolate flavoured, but I’ll tell you about him another day. Meanwhile, this shop is very red. Very. Yum.

トンボ帰り東京へ。あついあついラーメンが待ってました。友だちのペッパーはチョコレート味のラーメンが好きだけど、彼のことは後で詳しく教えます。とりあえず、この店は赤い。とっても赤い!美味しい!

2 Responses to “Red Ramen 赤ラーメン”

  1. Lhuga Says:

    Hi usagi, I really can’t imagine how chocolate flavoured noodles are, though I am a chocolate addict.
    Please ask Pepper about those noodles and tell me more :D

  2. usagi Says:

    Hi Lhuga

    Choco-ramen! hee hee. I like chocolate too – but nothing compares with Pepper. He’ll tell you all about them another day.

    u

Leave a Reply

