Sunlight 日差し

ladder

Dustpan, brush, ladder, laundry pole. They know their job – they’ve done it for long enough – and fade, comfortable, into their given place. I found a spot in the shade to play with the sunrays.

ちりとり、ほうき、はしご、さおだけ。永年努めて来て役割もわかってるので、お互いの所に落ち着きます。わたしは陰の一角を見つけて、日差しと遊びました。

10 Responses to “Sunlight 日差し”

  1. Eriko Says:

    日差しの強さよりも、日陰の心地よさに、夏の訪れを私は感じます。

  2. paraisotaka Says:

    I like the way those tools are treated in dignified manner.
    They are not disposable but used till break apart.
    I think human and all creatures must be treated in same way, right? u?

  3. Jeff Says:

    Your site looks great! Would you please also visit my homepage?

  4. Alan Says:

    This is a wonderful page for everyone! Please visit my homepage:

  5. Stacy Says:

    Hey bro! Well Done! Please visit my site too:

  6. Allen Says:

    Exelent! Good work! Please visit my homepage too:

  7. Jeff Says:

    Hi people! Great job! Would you please also visit my homepage?

  8. Lawrence Says:

    Hey bro! Well Done! Please visit my homepage too:

  9. Tom Says:

    Hi! Very Good Site! Keep Doing That! Would you please also visit my homepage?

  10. Clyde Says:

    Hi there! Just couldn’t resist your guestbook! Please visit my homepage too:

Leave a Reply

